Skip to content

Medical benefit plan webinars to start September 29

by on September 22, 2015

As part of communications resources to help pre-65 retirees understand changes in medical plan options for 2016, AEP and Anthem will be providing webinars (online presentations available to all pre-65 retirees with internet access). Please join us as we review:

  • What’s changing for 2016;
  • Tools to help you choose;
  • Introduction to Anthem;
  • Understanding your medical plan options;
  • How to use your medical plan;
  • HealthEquity: Administrator for Health Savings Account (HSA) and Flexible Spending Account (FSA); and
  • Live Q&A with representatives from Anthem and AEP Benefits Design & Delivery.

Sign up for a free webinar today!

To register for one of these events, simply click on the link below for the webinar you would like to attend, and follow the registration instructions. Participation requires internet access. You will be in “listen only” mode and will be able to hear the audio through the speakers on your PC, laptop or mobile device. (NOTE: Access by mobile device requires Apple iOS devices including iPhone 5+ and iPad+/iPad Mini with iOS Version 7+, and Android phone and tablet devices with OS 4.2 or later.)

The event password for all webinars is the same: “Health”


Tuesday, September 29, 2015: 12:00 pm EST (11 am CST, 9 am PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044544/D78E5540F26CB4E9A07496CE1CA3E0A3


Wednesday, October 7, 2015: 7:00 am EST (6 am CST, 4 am PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044555/531AC27C7EC31E12A50A49601843D749


Thursday, October 15, 2015: 7:00 pm EST (6 pm CST, 4pm PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044557/96E20DEE2A3CFE3E872A4FB86430B7C6


Wednesday, October 21, 2015: 10:00 am EST (9 am CST, 7 am PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044558/81F1873057BC73BD48D5FA14BEFED9A5


Tuesday, October 27, 2015: 10:00 am EST (9 am CST, 7 am PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044559/B9E96314EA2E3AAE157EFE36B614D610


Thursday, October 29, 2015: 7:00 pm EST (6 pm CST, 4 pm PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044682/4534B0372002215AE219451630EA554A


Thursday, November 5, 2015: 8:00 am EST (7 am CST, 5 am PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044683/00E0041749EDCFAA78AFF397CDC38EE4


Wednesday, November 11, 2015: 12:00 pm EST (11 am CST, 9 am PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044685/4CFF0A3E84D3B7F2B9783156105A5826


Tuesday, November 17, 2015: 7:00 pm EST (6 pm CST, 4 pm PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044689/9D296680CF6DB9021E082F42A64D8D85


Wednesday, November 18, 2015: 10:00 am EST (9 am CST, 7 am PST)

Event address: http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1044687/F8D1FE0571812E85DA41673490ED4603

From → Benefits

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: