Skip to content

August Retirements

by on September 14, 2011

AEP River Operations

Connie Graham, AEP River Operations, retired Aug. 21 after 11 years of service.

AEP Utility Operations

Rebecca Flynn, Tulsa General Office, retired Aug. 5 after 12 years of service.


John Capocefalo, Amos Plant, retired Aug. 20 after 31 years of service.

David Hall, Mountaineer Plant, retired Aug. 1 after 41 years of service.

Indiana Michigan Power

Rasool Baradaran, Buchanan Nuclear Office, retired Aug. 20 after 10 years of service.

Dinesh Patel, Cook Material Center, retired Aug. 6 after 19 years of service.

William Voit, South Bend Service Center, retired Aug. 4 after 43 years of service.

Shared Services

William Laird, Athens Service Center, retired Aug. 1 after 37 years of service.


Sharon Hinzey, Energy Delivery Headquarters-Gahanna, retired Aug. 3 after 32 years of service.

Susan Tomasky, AEP Headquarters, retired Aug. 1 after 13 years of service.

From → Retirements

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: